web site stats
Queen of Peace Catholic Church, Hamilton, Ohio
QP Church

Contact Information

Parish Office

Queen of Peace Parish
2550 Millville Avenue
Hamilton, Ohio 45013
Click here for directions


Office Phone:


Office Fax:


Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
(closed 12 - 12:30)

Summer Hours:
Monday - Friday
9:00 am - Noon


Parish Staff E-Mail

Parish Office: parishoffice@qpchurch.org
Fr. Jim Wedig, Pastor: wedigjm@yahoo.com
Mark Leuthold, Business Manager: qpacct@qpchurch.org
Mike Mignery, Deacon: MikeMignery@yahoo.com
Jeff Ehrnschwender, Deacon: jeffehrnschwender@gmail.com
Cheryl Hunt, Catechetical Leader: chunt@qphamilton.org
Bulletin Editor: bulletineditor@qpchurch.org
Webmaster: webmaster@queenofpeacechurch.net


Parish Committee E-Mail

Parish Council: parishcouncil@qphamilton.org
Education Commission: educationcommission@qphamilton.org
Festival Committee: festival@qphamilton.org
Parent Group: parentgroup@qphamilton.org

Parish School

School Website:


School Office Phone:


School Office Fax:


Ms. Tina Conners, Principal:

Mary Ann Estridge, School Secretary: